Thu, Jan 20

|

Zoom

Monthly Energy Activation - Insights & Meditative Practice

Intro to Taoist Alchemy Taoist Alchemy encompasses doctrines of healing and immortality through mastery of the subtle energies. Join Casey in this exploration of the body, breath, and mind. $9 or $18 optional donation. 7pm EST (6pm CST, 4pm PST, 2pm HST) All are welcome.

Registration is closed
See other events
Monthly Energy Activation - Insights & Meditative Practice

Time & Location

Jan 20, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Zoom

Share this event