ENERGY ACTIVATIONS

Monthly Meditations & Intentional Practice
with Casey Potetz

The ENERGY ACTIVATION COLLECTIVE is a monthly meditation and spiritual growth group, focused on raising human consciousness and activating our highest vibrational frequencies.

This is a place to engage with, and share in a variety of personal growth practices.

This group is a place for members to share and receive wellness offerings of all kinds, and the pillar of this collective is a monthly meditation with Casey.

Meditating in Mountains_edited.jpg

CORE VALUES OF THE ENERGY ACTIVATION COLLECTIVE


COMPASSION
OPEN-MINDEDNESS
SPIRITUAL GROWTH
HEART CONNECTION
ALIGNMENT
HEALING
ACTIVATION

 

 
Screen Shot 2021-11-11 at 2.35.58 PM.png

PROGRAMS & GROUP WORK FOR HEALING, ACTIVATION, AND PERSONAL GROWTH

Mastering others requires force, Mastering thyself requires true strength.

-Tao Te Ching Ch.33

UPCOMING SESSION SCHEDULE

12/30/21: 7-8pm EST (4pm PST, 2pm HST)
1/20/22: 7-8pm EST (4pm PST, 2pm HST)
2/17/22: 7-8pm EST (4pm PST, 2pm HST)
3/24/22: 7-8pm EST (4pm PST, 2pm HST)
4/21/22: 7-8pm EST (4pm PST, 1pm HST)

 
Screen Shot 2021-11-11 at 2.23.28 PM.png

WOMENS' CIRCLES

Virtual Empowerment Sessions with Casey Potetz